WORKSHOPS FOR ADULTS

WORKSHOPS FOR ADULTS

1

Weeks

Mentors:

We’ll help you design and make your own acrylic or wooden jewelry using our laser cutter, jewelry fixings, and Adobe Illustrator.

 

Tuesday Jan 31, 7-9PM

Tuesday Feb 28, 7-9PM

Build your own wooden wine box and come out the other end feeling comfortable using a variety of big power tools.

 

Saturday Jan 14, 430-630PM

Saturday Feb 4, 430-630PM

Saturday Mar 4, 430-630PM

In this workshop, we’ll take you through the basics of laser cutting and basic vector design using Adobe Illustrator so that you can make your very own custom beer holder. 

 

 

Tuesday Feb 7, 7-9PM

Tuesday Mar 7, 7-9PM

Make a 3D cardboard model using 2D digital files on the Pepakura online platform.

 

Saturday Jan 21, 430-630PM

Saturday Feb 11, 430-630PM

Saturday Mar 11, 430-630PM

In this workshop, we’ll take you through the basics of laser cutting and basic vector design using Adobe Illustrator so that you can make your very own custom leather wallet. 

 

Saturday Oct 22, 2:30pm-4:30pm

Saturday Nov 5, 2:30pm-4:30pm

In this workshop, we’ll take you through the basics of laser cutting and basic vector design using Adobe Illustrator so that you can make your very own custom cake topper.

 

 

Tuesday Jan 24, 7-9PM

Tuesday Feb 14, 7-9PM

Make an Arduino powered blinky box, and leave with the ability to dive further into learning how to use Arduino on your own terms.

 

 

Saturday Jan 28, 430-630PM

Saturday Feb 25, 430-630PM